客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廈門國際會展酒店 (Xiamen International Seaside Hotel)雄踞魅力廈金灣區(廈門金門)風光旖旎的環島路,毗鄰第28屆中國金雞百花電影節主會場,距廈門大學、南普陀、沙坡尾、網紅新景曾厝垵、廈鼓碼頭鼓浪嶼登船點等十余公里。
  酒店擁有一線豪華海景(高層客房),超大觀海露臺可欣賞迷人的大海,外型猶如海上絲綢之路上的豪華郵輪,全長達325米,經金磚夜景造光者設計,呈現一間間美輪美奐的“郵輪窗“,一疊疊金磚和一個大金元寶的璀璨夜景。
  酒店擁有可容納400多人階梯型國際報告廳和800平方米鼓浪宴會廳。與面積15萬平方米國際會展中心相連,與14萬平方米的國際會議中心毗鄰,可共享包含容納1750人的海峽廳等多達49間豪華宴會會議場所。能夠承接上萬人超大規模外燴,持官方外賣證照,近二十余年外燴經驗。
  怡海苑自助餐廳提供環球精選美食,麗灣中餐廳提供地地道道的廈門特色小海鮮,獨具匠心的新派粵菜、閩菜、淮揚菜私人定制您的味蕾之旅。
  玩海豚灣沙灘,賽廈馬發令起跑點,看高素質創新創業中央商務區匯聚地和廈門國際金融中心,緊鄰多個新興豪華商圈吃喝玩樂應有盡有,更可憑海臨風,悠然散步濱海風光步行道或美麗跑或騎雙人自行車。
  世界500強企業建發集團旗下酒店,溫馨服務創造金磚品質鷺島時光。廈門國際會展酒店 (Xiamen International Seaside Hotel),不只是會展,海邊商務休閑度假總相宜。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Xiamen International Seaside Hotel is located on the roundabout road in Xiamen's Golden Bay District (Xiamen Golden Gate). It is adjacent to the main venue of the 28th China Golden Rooster and Baihua Film Festival. Qiong, Xiagu Pier Gulangyu boarding point and more than ten kilometers.

The hotel has first-line luxury sea views (high-rise rooms). The large sea-view terrace can admire the charming sea. It looks like a luxury cruise ship on the Maritime Silk Road. The beautiful 'cruise window', a pile of gold bricks and a bright night view of a large gold ingot.

The hotel has a staircase-shaped international lecture hall that can accommodate more than 400 people and an 800-square-meter Gulang banquet hall. It is connected to the International Conference and Exhibition Center with an area of 150,000 square meters and is adjacent to the International Conference Center with 140,000 square meters. It can share up to 49 luxurious banquet and conference venues including the Straits Hall that can accommodate 1750 people. Can undertake tens of thousands of large-scale catering, holding official takeaway licenses, nearly 20 years of catering experience.

Puyi Haiyuan Buffet Restaurant offers a selection of gourmet dishes from around the world, Liwan Chinese Restaurant offers authentic Xiamen-style small seafood, and ingenious new-style Cantonese, Fujian and Huaiyang cuisine to personalize your taste bud journey.
Play on the beach of Dolphin Bay, start the starting point of race horses, watch the high-quality innovation and entrepreneurship central business district and Xiamen International Finance Center, close to many emerging luxury business districts for food, drink, and fun. Road or beautiful run or tandem bicycle.

Hotels under the world's top 500 enterprises Jianfa Group, warm service to create BRICS quality Ludao time. Xiamen International Seaside Hotel is not just for conventions and exhibitions, it is always suitable for business and leisure on the seaside.